Technical Committee on Parallel Processing

  DCOSS Steering Committee

Sajal Das, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
Josep Diaz, UPC Barcelona, Spain
Deborah Estrin, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Phil Gibbons, Intel Research, Pittsburgh, USA
Sotiris Nikoletseas, University of Patras and CTI, Greece
Christos Papadimitriou, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Kris Pister, University of California, Berkeley, and Dust, Inc., USA
Viktor Prasanna, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA
Jose Rolim, University of Geneva, Switzerland, Chair


Send questions and comments to
Maintained by Animesh Pathak  -  Last modified on Wed, 2 June 2010
back to DCOSS home